Director

Mark Jackson

Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4717
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Tourism Sales & Marketing Team

Kris Keprios

Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Joni Allen

Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4708
joni@visitcentralflorida.org

Al Snow

Sales, Meetings & Events Representative
863-551-4718
al@visitcentralflorida.org

Kelly Rote

Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
kelly@visitcentralflorida.org

Jack Cormier

Communications Specialist
863-551-4709
jack@visitcentralflorida.org

Jessica Roberts

Internet and E-Marketing Specialist
863-551-4720
jessica@visitcentralflorida.org

Barbara Tortora

Internet and E-Marketing Coordinator
863-551-4736
barbara@visitcentralflorida.org

Maureen Peter

Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4710
maureen@visitcentralflorida.org

Visitor Services

Justin LaFerriere

Visitor Services Center Manager
863-420-2586
justin@visitcentralflorida.org

Ashlyn Deeringer

Visitor Services Operations Supervisor
863-420-2586
ashlyn@visitcentralflorida.org

Laura Modrall

Visitor Services Business Dev. Supervisor
863-420-2586
modrall@visitcentralflorida.org

Laura Moore

Visitor Services Specialist
863-420-2586
laura@visitcentralflorida.org

Jeanie Baier

Visitor Services Specialist
863-420-2586
jean@visitcentralflorida.org

Cherie Hare

Visitor Services Specialist
863-420-2586
cherie@visitcentralflorida.org

Dennis Budde

Marketing Coordinator
863-420-2586
dennis@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Marc Zimmerman

Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Pickles

Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4722
ryan@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Ritchie

Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4735
ritchie@centralfloridasports.com

Josh Hicks

Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4737
josh@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Buckley

Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4738
buckley@centralfloridasports.com

Shauna Pasanen

Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4724
shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

Brigetta Uta’i

Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4747
brigetta@visitcentralflorida.org

Sponsorships

Neal Duncan

Sponsorship Sales Manager
863-551-4714
neal@centralfloridasports.com

Mary Anne Roberts

Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4732
mary@centralfloridasports.com

Economic Development

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer

Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4734
lisa@visitcentralflorida.org