Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information and Resources for Travelers

Starting
May

07

Stadium Concerts in Winter Haven

RECURRING EVENT
May 07, 2021, May 07, 2021, May 09, 2021, May 14, 2021, May 16, 2021, May 21, 2021, May 23, 2021, May 28, 2021, May 30, 2021, Jun 04, 2021, Jun 06, 2021, Jun 11, 2021, Jun 13, 2021, Jun 25, 2021, Jun 27, 2021, Jul 09, 2021, Jul 11, 2021, Jul 16, 2021, Jul 18, 2021, Jul 23, 2021,

Theatre Winter Haven hosts outdoor, Stadium Concerts each weekend.

Outdoor Stadium Concerts Every Friday & Saturday

If you’re looking for safe, outdoor entertainment on weekends in Winter Haven, then look no further. Theatre Winter Haven hosts a wide variety of shows at Chain O’ Lakes Stadium, near the intersection of Hwy 17 and Cypress Gardens Blvd. Gates open at 7:00 p.m. and be sure to bring your lawn chairs, a cooler, and even a Frisbee as the crowd social distances in the outfield grass.

Tickets are $18.00 when you buy for just 1 concert, and $15.00 when you buy a 3-concert package. You can purchase tickets for the concerts listed below by going to theatrewinterhaven.com.

Concert Schedule

  • Sunday, May 2 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of JAMES TAYLOR and JACKSON BROWNE
  • Friday, May 7 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Tower of Power and Aretha Franklin
  • Sunday, May 9 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of the SOUL MEN
  • Friday, May 14 at 8:00 p.m. HAIRDAZE, The Music of the Big Hair 80’s
  • Sunday, May 16 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of the Carpenters
  • Friday, May 21 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of The Beatles
  • Sunday, May 23 at 6:00 p.m. Back to the 80s
  • Friday, May 28 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Fleetwood Mac
  • Sunday, May 30 at 6:00 p.m. Your Favorite One Hit Wonders with Bill Cockrell
  • Friday, June 4 at 8:00 p.m. The Pioneers of Rock ‘n Soul
  • Sunday, June 6 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of Led Zeppelin
  • Friday, June 11 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Chicago
  • Sunday, June 13 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of Hootie and the Blowfish and Matchbox 20
  • Friday, June 25 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Huey Lewis and the News
  • Sunday, June 27 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of Jimmy Buffett with Bill Cockrell
  • Friday, July 9 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Soul Train
  • Sunday, July 11 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of Carole King with Katie Pinder Brown
  • Friday, July 16 at 8:00 p.m. Surfin’ Safari with Andy Matchett
  • Sunday, July 18 at 6:00 p.m. The Music of the Police and Sting
  • Friday, July 23 at 8:00 p.m. The Music of Van Halen

You may also be interested in The Living Water Boat Cruises, Once on This Island, the Musical, or Grove Roots Brewing Co.

LEARN & DISCOVER

Family taking selfie in front of LEGO Movie World

6 Great Reasons to Spend a Weekend in Winter Haven

Ready to book a family-friendly weekend getaway? Here’s a list of 6 exceptionally fun things to during weekend in Winter...

See Details
logo for Once on This Island, a musical presented by Theatre Winter Haven

Once on This Island

Theatre Winter Haven presents Once on This Island - winner of the 2018 Tony Award for Best Revival of a…

See Details
2 women on paddleboards during tour with Paddleboard Winter Haven

50+ Ways to Experience Lakeland & Winter Haven

Here’s an easy way to plan your next trip to Central Florida – 50+ Ways to Experience Lakeland & Winter...

See Details
Harborside Restaurant is a great option for waterfront dining in Central Florida, located on Winter Haven's Lake Shipp

Waterfront Dining in Central Florida

If you’re looking for waterfront dining in Central Florida, consider visiting Winter Haven. This “Chain of Lakes” city, has lakes...

See Details
water ripples used as email signup background

Subscribe to

EMAIL LIST

Join our email list and stay up to date with all the great things happening in Florida’s Sweetest Spot.